Kontakt

Kontakt

AS MAAG Grupp

Registrikood: 10209474
KMKR: EE100029952
Ringtee tn 12,Tartu linn, Tartu maakond, 51013, Eesti
Üldtelefon: +372 730 1640
E-mail: info@maag.ee

SEB Pank AS, a/a EE431010102030971000

Tartu ladu

Tehnika 2, Tartu linn, Tartu Maakond, 51013, Eesti

Tallinna kontor ja ladu   

Põrguvälja tee 31, Rae vald, Harju maakond, 75306, Eesti
Telefon: +372 607 7610                                               
E-mail: info@maag.ee    
     
Tellimused 
E-R: 08.00 - 16.00
Tallinn                                                                                                                                                                        E-mail: tellimus.tallinn@maag.ee                                                                                                               
Telefon: +372 607 7606, +372 607 7615   
Tartu
E-mail: tellimus.tartu@maag.ee                                                                                                                    Telefon: +372 730 1653   

                                                                                                                                                                                  
Silver Kaur

Tegevjuht/Juhatuse liige
silver.kaur@maag.ee

Roland Lepp
Nõukogu esimees 
roland.lepp@maag.ee

Toomas Juhani
Juhatuse liige
toomas.juhani@maag.ee

David Pärnamets
Rannamõisa kaubamärgi projektijuht 
Telefon +372 607 7630
david.parnamets@maag.ee

Ingrid Prinsthal

Turundusdirektor
Mobiil +372 504 2986
ingrid.prinsthal@maag.ee 

Sven Sooman
Müügidirektor
Mobiil  +372 525 0004
sven.sooman@rannarootsi.ee

Marianne Tõnissaar
Müügijuht (Tallinn, Harjumaa, Lääne-Eesti) 
Telefon +372 607 7634
marianne.tonissaar@maag.ee

Jaanus Einberg
Müügijuht (Lõuna-Eesti, Virumaa) 
Telefon +372 733 8962
jaanus.einberg@maag.ee